Friday, December 2, 2011

Barca and Real Madrid dominated the list for the best eleven of 2011

Have already released the names of 55 players shortlisted to join the best eleven of 2011 ... and players of Barcelona and Real Madrid dominated the list. FIFA and players union FIFPro world have decided that Barca 11 and 10 Whites choose to join the best team of the year. The award FIFA / FIFPro World XI 2011 will be delivered next January 9th in Zurich during the Golden Gala Ball.

The Dream Team will be composed of one goalkeeper, four defenders, three midfielders and three forwards. For now already know the 55 best players of the year. By the Barcelona Football Club have been selected Valdes, Abidal, Dani Alves, Pique, Puyol, Busquets, Cesc Fabregas, Iniesta, Xavi, Messi and Villa. Meanwhile, the Whites were chosen Casillas, Carvalho, Marcelo, Pepe, Ramos, Xabi Alonso, Kaka, Ozil, Cristiano and Benzema.

Spain is the country with the most players on the roster
of the world champion with authority also leads the shortlist for the prize FIFA / FIFPro World XI 2011. A total of 12 Spanish players choose to enter the Dream Team of the year. Brazil with eight players and Germany and England with five remain in our country.

The full list of 55 shortlisted for the FIFA / FIFPro World XI 2011 is as follows:
Goalkeepers: Buffon (Juventus), Casillas (Real Madrid), Neuer (Bayern Munich), Valdes (Barcelona), Van der Sar (Manchester United now removed).

Defenders: Abidal (Barcelona), Dani Alves (Barcelona), Carvalho (Real Madrid), Ashley Cole (Chelsea), Evra (Manchester United), Ferdinand (Manchester United), Kompany (Manchester City), Lahm (Bayern Munich), Lucio (Inter Milan), David Luiz (Chelsea), Maicon (Inter Milan), Marcelo (Real Madrid), Nesta (Milan), Pepe (Real Madrid), Pique (Barcelona), Puyol (Barcelona), Sergio Ramos ( Real Madrid), Thiago Silva (Milan), Terry (Chelsea), Vidic (Manchester United).

Midfielders: Xabi Alonso (Real Madrid), Gareth Bale (Tottenham), Busquets (Barcelona), Cesc Fabregas (Barcelona), Iniesta (Barcelona), Kaka (Real Madrid), Lampard (Chelsea), Nani (Manchester United), Özil ( Real Madrid), Pirlo (Juventus), Schweinsteiger (Bayern Munich), Silva (Manchester City), Sneijder (Inter Milan), Yaya Touré (Manchester City), Xavi (Barcelona).

Forwards: Messi (Barcelona), Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid), Rooney (Manchester United), Villa (Barcelona), Samuel Eto'o (Anzhi), Aguero (Manchester City), Neymar (Santos), Drogba (Chelsea), Ibrahimovic (Milan), Luis Suarez (Liverpool), Falcao (Atletico Madrid), Cavani (Naples), Benzema (Real Madrid), Mario Gomez (Bayern Munich) and Robin van Persie (Arsenal).

The Dream Team of 2010
Many players last season were part of the best eleven of the year. The FIFA / FIFPro World XI 2011 awarded Casillas, Maicon, Lucio, Pique, Puyol, Sneijder, Xavi, Iniesta, Messi, Villa and Cristiano Ronaldo.


Post a Comment

Subscribe Now: Feed Icon

Blog Archive